Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Anouch high soul
26 décembre 2008

my way

my_waythe_essencethe_presentyour_wordsOur_linksThe_nouchmarket

my_way

fr GB


30744902" Between French  and Armenian,
Singer and poet, Jazz, opera, soul,
ethnic music, asymmetric rhythms and 4/4,
modal music and tonal  music, artist and teacher,

I chose:

Between two banks,to be the river, the ocean, the sea which carries  her own children, her own world, which far from separating unites lands.

Entering no compartment, my identity is unique, plural, multidimensional,  multiple and undividable.


So Is my music.


* HIGH SOUL , as a hymn in the nobility of soul and magnanimity.
* HIGH SOUL, because I like my previous history, as much as sharing with the other, different.

* HIGH SOUL for a creative spirit in perpetual motion, proteïform which knows only one community, the universal one
* HIGH SOUL, because only nobility of soul build bridges between humans.”

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Anouch high soul
  • L'alchimie de la soul, du jazz et de la musique traditionnelle arménienne. Un voyage en âme métisse,nubians,opus akoben,omar, sosa, musique métisse,transculturalisme, high soul ,anouch high soul, identité multiple
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité